Constituted with prominent personalities of this area, Committee helps in raising and proper utilizing funds for the college development, guides and assists college in academic, administrative and infrastructural development.

The Committee Members are

1 Dr. B Ragunadha Reddy Principal Chairman
2 D Udaya Prakasa Rao Lecturer in Chemistry Member
3 N Srinivasa Rao Lecturer in Physics Member
4 Dr S D V Satyanarayana Physics Director Member
5 E Ashok Senior Assistant Member